FROMNATURE Bio System Cleansing Water

“Removes fine dust and point make up thoroughly

Rice extract and galactomyces gives bright and light skin care

Mild texture to give fresh cleansing without a water rinse

(5-free : silicon, scent, artificial colors, mineral oil, triethanolamine)”

Ingredients :

Water, Propanediol, PEG-6 Caprylic, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Butylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid,, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Citrate, Phenoxyethanol

 

To my ears, FROMNATURE is not that familiar. After rambling around Googles, I found that the first essence was quite popular and the effect was almost as good as the popular Secret Key Starting Treatment Essence, so considering on what I really needed that time, I decided to try another product from this brand : FROMNATURE Bio System Cleansing Water.

FROMNATURE Bio System Cleansing Water comes in a huge bottle of 500 mL. It comes in a simple packaging; just a transparent bottle with a blue-colored flip-top closure. While the minimal information in English is quite a drawback, what dismays me is the flip-top cap. It seems rather vulnerable to broke, and the hinge isn’t firm enough that I have to be cautious in every usage.

IMG_20190610_210647

Just like what it advertises : ‘Water-like Freshness without Any Displeasure’, FROMNATURE Bio System Cleansing Water provides features just like water. It has runny texture, odorless, and colorless. This product also didn’t leave bitter taste after I wiped my lip-tints nor gave any stings to my eyes.

After all, a cleansing water is used to cleanse, so the review wouldn’t be complete without make-up tests. As you can see, 3x-swipes were enough to wipe off some daily make-up products. After all, some serious swipes were able to cleanse all the products except for the MAYBELLINE Eyeliner and THE SAEM tint, which definitely waterproof products. To sum up, I’m quite satisfied with the result of FROMNATURE Bio System Cleansing Water. It has the features that fit my needs just right, and more importantly, does a decent job as a cleansing water product. However, I suggest you to use more detail cleansing product for anyone using heavier make-up. And considering its cleansing ability, I found a lot of products who have better job than this one, but for me personally, this product is enough as I don’t usually use as many items as I swatched above.

According to CosDNA , FROMNATURE Bio System Cleansing Water has relatively no harmful ingredients. Apart from a surfactant, other ingredients are very safe. Aside from the fact that the natural extracts are on the big 5 ingredients list, it contains no alcohol and is 5-free too.

Leave a comment